Executive Think Tank: MONETIZING VIRTUAL & HYBRID EVENTS – Formula for the Future – FREE INTRODUCTORY Session

£0.00 Excl. VAT

10 December 2020
16:30 (UK time)

Description

10 December 2020
11.30 ET / 16:30 GMT / 17:30 CET

We are delighted to announce the launch of the C-level Executive Think Tank to discuss and present future hybrid monetisation concept on SVP level and above.
In the Free introductory session on invitation we will present the concept of the Executive Think Tank:
  • Executive Think Tank concept overview
  • Outsell’s Return to Events survey results
  • MBB’s virtual and hybrid event definitions discussion
  • Upcoming C-level session details and next steps
Following the Introductory session, the Executive Think Tank: MONETIZING VIRTUAL & HYBRID EVENTS – Formula for the Future will start with a first online session on January 27, a group working phase and a final online session on March 11.
Think Tank members in the working sessions will learn about the framework and business model needed to move to a hybrid model. They will also help identify and further define changes needed within their own organisations to guarantee success.