Executive Think Tank: MONETIZING VIRTUAL & HYBRID EVENTS – Formula for the Future

£500.00 Excl. VAT

27 January and 11 March 2021
11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

Part of the Think Tank Series

Description

27 January and 11 March 2021
11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

We are delighted to welcome you to the Executive Think Tank: MONETIZING VIRTUAL & HYBRID EVENTS – Formula for the Future

The Executive Think Tank will include two online zoom sessions: 27 January and 11 March.

First C-Level Session:

THE NEW EVENT BUSINESS MODEL

27 January, 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

  • Understand the framework and business model for hybrid events
  • Discuss the monetization concept
  • Help define how F2F and virtual experiences fit in
  • Select the working tasks for MBB & Outsell for the next session

Think Tank members in the working sessions will learn about the framework and business model needed to move to a hybrid model. They will also help identify and further define changes needed within their own organizations to guarantee success.

Second C-Level Session :

HOW TO MAKE OUR COMPANIES FIT FOR THE CHANGE

11 March, 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

  • Synthesize the working task results from MBB & Outsell
  • Discuss how to execute on the framework and monetization concept
  • Discuss how to build commercial success with this new business model
  • Summary of results

20% Discount for ETT Gold Members, Outsell Clients, UFI Invited Guests

 

Additional information

Time of event

16:00 (UK time)